Welcome to the new website of the
Clyde Russell Scholarship Fund

Here, you will find downloadable application forms and an overview of the different awards that our fund offers, along with our contact info. 


The Clyde Russell Scholarship Fund was created by the Maine Education Association through a trust established by the late Audrey Lewis.

Mrs. Lewis served as President of the Maine Teachers Association in 1958, and named the fund after Clyde Russell, who served as Executive Director from 1945 to 1966.

The Trust operates in accordance to the Will of Audrey Lewis, is administered by its own Trustees, and is independent from the Maine Education Association.



:: Another website :: all content copyright The Clyde Russell Scholarship Fund 2015 ::